Construction & Real Estate Creditors' Rights & Banking Commercial Disputes & Litigation Insurance Coverage Professional Liability Tort Litigation
Candice R. Broock Christopher T. Carson Jeffrey M. Kilmer (ret.) Donald W. Kolb James P. Laurick Robert S. May Robert B. Miller Robert C. Muth Kurt C. Peterson Graham M. Sweitzer Peter J. Viteznik Stephen C. Voorhees Bob Patterson Douglas H. Swayne
Portland, Oregon Skyline

Attorney Directory

Please take this opportunity to acquaint yourselves with our attorneys and key staff positions.


Candice R. Broock503-224-0055 ext 231cbroock@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Christopher T. Carson503-224-0055 ext 214ccarson@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Jeffrey M. Kilmer (ret.) 
James P. Laurick503-224-0055 ext 212jlaurick@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Robert S. May503-224-0055 ext 241rmay@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Robert B. Miller503-224-0055 ext 221bobmiller@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Robert C. Muth503-224-0055 ext 223rmuth@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Kurt C. Peterson503-224-0055 ext 209kpeterson@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Graham M. Sweitzer503-224-0055 ext 228gsweitzer@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Peter J. Viteznik503-224-0055 ext 219pviteznik@kilmerlaw.comvcard
Stephen C. Voorhees503-224-0055 ext 213svoorhees@kilmerlaw.comvcard

Of Counsel

Donald W. Kolb503-224-0055 ext 225
(Voicemail Only)

Litigation Support Manager

Bob Patterson503-224-0055 ext 220bpatterson@kilmerlaw.comvcard


Douglas Swayne503-224-0055 ext 206dswayne@kilmerlaw.comvcard